Testimonials

On this page you can read a selection of feedback about twopennylane jewellery from customers all over the worldIn the last six years I have sent jewellery to 39 countries, and 49 of the 50 US States (Alaska is the party pooper). Some of the more exotic countries include Taiwan, Chile, the Philippines, India, Brazil, and Russia. To see the most recent feedback, or to read it all (!), click this link to my twopennylane Etsy Reviews.

  

  • Big Ben Teapot Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Love this !!!! Seller was great and even customized my chain for no additional cost. Thank you!! Reviewed by Kelsey Rausch on 01 Mar, 2017
  • Acoustic Guitar Brooch in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    I'm really happy to have bought such a lovely item ! Plus, it arrived earlier than expected and the owner of the shop is very nice. I really do recommend twopennylane ! Reviewed by Clara Alle on 10 Feb, 2017
  • Violin Necklace & Earrings in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    I just got my violin necklace a few minutes ago and it's awesome and beautiful. I bought it for myself and I'll buy more as I'm confident it's a guarantee gift for any violin player. Thank you Cat, you're an excellent craftswoman (it's inspiring) and you are very courteous and attentive. You rock! Reviewed by Valentin Leon on 26 Jan, 2017
  • French Horn Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Christmas gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! The package arrived promptly and exactly as listed. We even love the box it came in! Reviewed by ky98cats on 10 Jan, 2017
  • Daisy Chain Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    The daisy necklace is beautiful. In fact it is prettier in person than the picture. It was fun to get a package from York. Will definitely order from your site again. Thank you. Reviewed by melissawright684 on 05 Jan, 2017
  • Trumpet Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    I gave this as a gift to a friend of mine and this is what she had to say upon receiving it: I have never seen anything so accurate before! This is amazing! with the tiny case and the actual finger rests and tuning slides this might possibly be my favorite thing ever. You are my hero! <3 Reviewed by ZeannaStardust on 28 Dec, 2016
  • Oboe Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Probably the most successful gift I ever gave to someone, loved it, looked exactly as shown and super cute! Reviewed by joesmo620 on 25 Dec, 2016
  • Clarinet Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    This necklace is so beautiful!! Exactly as described. It's so detailed and cute and real. I love the little gift box that it comes in too, it's gonna make it extra special. My friend will love it. No problems with shipping, it got here in plenty of time for christmas :) I love it, thank you so much! <3 Reviewed by Lexa M on 18 Dec, 2016
  • Violin Necklace & Earrings in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    This adorable violin jewelry set arrived in good time and was almost exactly as pictured. I would say exactly as pictured but it was even better in person! The attention to detail is evident and I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Thank you, twopennylane! Reviewed by musi07 on 07 Dec, 2016
  • Clarinet Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    My daughter needed these as gifts to senior clarinet players for their last year in marching band. We knew that they might not arrive in time, coming overseas, but they arrived on the day we needed them. They are perfect! Super cute, and the girls love them! Thank you so much for the perfect gift. Reviewd by K Alex on 05 Dec, 2016
  • Recorder Earrings 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    These are amazing. I teach music and my kids are wild about these earrings!! Reviewd by jacksonmarye on 03 Dec, 2016
  • Gnome and Toadstool Earrings 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Lovely earrings and beautifully presented. Reviewd by fluffychops1 on 01 Nov, 2016
  • Miniature Book Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Absolutely gorgeous. Arrived super quickly and exactly as described. Couldn't be happier. Reviewed by pigeongirl99 on 11 Oct, 2016
  • Electric Guitar Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    When I ordered this item I was unsure of the quality but when the item arrived all my doubts were put to rest. The guitar was incredibly detailed and beautifully finished, well worth the money and will definately shop with this store again :) Reviewed by Laura on 29 Sep, 2016
  • Silver Trumpet Earrings 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    My order went astray in the post but the seller could not have been more helpful and sent another pair out straight away. The item itself is gorgeous and beautifully packaged. Great price and service, will definitely shop here again. Reviewed by Laura Hitchen on 05 Aug, 2016
  • Working Whistle Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Whistle is lovely and will make the perfect gift. Nice size, well made and it works. Needed to have chain length extended. No problem for seller and was returned promptly. Packaging is so creative and makes it extra special. Would highly recommend. Reviewd by dolphinz1950 on 02 Aug, 2016
  • Violin Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    I think it's very obvious how I'm in love with this little cute piece 😒❀️❀️ I got 2 pieces of it one for me and one for my violinist friend , and we adored it ! 😍 I recommend it highly! Reviewd by janaalothman on 22 Jun, 2016
  • Violin Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Great service and my friend loves it! Also, the personalisation of sending a little gift card for me was amazing - thank you! Reviewd by laurenjdowning on 17 May, 2016
  • Violin Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    It is absolutely incredible! I bought for my best friend (as she and I are violinists) and she thought that it was the cutest thing ever. In my opinion, it looks better in person than it does online. I definitely recommend it. Reviewd by Keandre Taylor on 19 Apr, 2016
  • Flute Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Great item. Giving it to my daughter who has a lead in the Magic Flute Opera. Will outlast flowers and be a great keepsake. Reviewd by Grovie67 on 16 Feb, 2016
  • Violin Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Thank you very much, I couldn't be happier with my purchase! I bought this for a former violinist and they were very pleased and impressed with the amount of detailing in this necklace. Almost too nice to wear! Delivery was also faster than expected. Definitely recommend! Reviewd by Tawna on 09 Jan, 2016
  • Ruby Slippers Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    THE DETAILED TININESS!! I love it!! I can't see how anyone could possibly not love and covet these cute little reminders of childhood magic and wonderment!! I also have matching earrings which is awesome!!! Reviewd by Spinningkaleidoscope on 31 Dec, 2015
  • Blue and White Teacup Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Very impressed by the quality, it will make a lovely gift! Reviewed by lisaclairebruce on 13 Dec, 2015
  • Acoustic Guitar Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    It's so cute and came exactly as described. The whole thing looks very well made. I was also nicely surprised about how promptly it arrived too. Reviewd by Alice on 01 Dec, 2015
  • Keyboard Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    A lovely thing, really punky and well crafted. also came in good time Reviewed by Annette Massey on 01 Dec, 2015
  • Violin Necklace & Earrings in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    The box is lovely. Workmanship is great. Wonderful as a keepsake and novelty piece. Reviewd by Sahar Raza on 17 Nov, 2015
  • Electric Guitar Brooch in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    The guitar looks exactly as described. Made with attention to details. I just love it! Hope my husband for whom I bought it will love it as much. Thank you so much! You are very clever! Reviewd by Mariya Brooks on 24 Oct, 2015
  • Miniature Bible Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    What a lovely product - exactly as picture and super cute! The packaging was really lovely as well. Reviewd by Catherine Coman on 28 Jul, 2015
  • Chemistry Set Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    No complaints whatsoever about this purchase, except that I had to wait so long after it came to write this review! The necklace came in a cute little box which I will use to give it away, and the shop owner was polite and very approachable. Reviewed by Sally on 24 Jul, 2015
  • Oboe Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    I bought this as a gift for my friend and she absolutely loved it! The item arrived quickly and it was in great condition! Reviewd by Theresa Wannamaker on 29 Jun, 2015
  • Violin Earrings in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    These earrings are so amazing! The detail is exquisite & they even have their own little case! I love them :) Super quick shipping also! Reviewd by Metalchristine on 25 May, 2015
  • Oboe Brooch Pin in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Fantastic, my mum loves the little oboe brooch and it was great of you to make sure it got to her in time for Mothers' day! Thank you so much! Reviewd by gpickworth on 31 Mar, 2015
  • Artist's Paint Palette Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    A truly unique and wonderful necklace! Great service and shipping speed! Reviewd by Joelle Morgan on 11 Mar, 2015
  • Ruby Slippers Earrings 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    SO CUTE! My mom is a huge Oz fan and she loved these. They are a perfect size- not too big and not too small. Shipping was a couple of weeks but I managed to get them in time for Christmas! Thanks! Reviewed by Erica Mann on 13 Jan, 2015
  • Violin Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    I received the order, Sat 12/27!!! That was fast!!! The cases and violas with chains are stunning!!! The pic on line is fantastic but in person they are breathlessly gorgeous!!! Thank you so so much! Reviewd by Barbara Marshall on 03 Jan, 2015
  • Trumpet Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    It was a gift for my daughter. It looks more beautiful in person and was very happy with the quality. She's been wearing it ever since she received it. Love the case it comes in! A great, unique gift for the musician in your life. Reviewed by nancyjonas1 on 30 Dec, 2014
  • Guitar Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Hi, just received the necklace I ordered for my musical grand daughter, she will love it . It is so cute. Just thought I'd let you know it's great. Have a very merry and happy holiday season from Canada β›„οΈβ„οΈπŸŽ… Reviewed by Suanne on 13th December 2014
  • Violin Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    This is the most beautiful charm and necklace I have ever seen. It arrived last week and I am just blown away at how precious it is. It is for my 12 year Granddaughter Fiona who is in the Metropolitan Youth Symphony here in Gilbert, Arizona. This is her first year and she is amazing. I know she will absolutely love it. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I looked on Amazon, Wayfair, and other sites and found nothing even close. And I don't know how I found your site. It was a miracle. I love it so much. Reviewed by Margie on 3rd December 2014
  • Hobbit Door Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    The necklace arrived today ready to be hidden away till as near Christmas as I can stand making her wait :-) It exceeded my expectations enormously, it's so beautiful. Thank you so much for such a wonderful creation, you are truly talented. Thanks so much for taking the time to get back to me so I could buy one. Reviewed by Peter on 14 November 2014
  • Green Tea Cup Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    I love this little necklace - from straight on it looks like a bit of modern art, and then when you see it from an angle you see it's a teacup. The chain is just the right length, and it is my favourite shade of green. It arrived quickly - excellent customer service. Reviewed by Sue on 13 February, 2014
  • Trombone Necklace in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    I purchased this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. Reviewed by Eileen on 11 February, 2014
  • London Charm Bracelet 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    It's really beautiful, I love it!!! came faster then I thought, in a cute little box :3 Reviewed by Amira on 03 February, 2014
  • Violin and Bow Earrings in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Got here in exactly two weeks(US, Arizona), absolutely gorgeous, pictures don't do it justice Reviewed by Jennifer on 16 December, 2013
  • Love Spinner Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Was extremely helpful when contacted, very fast delivery, beautiful product, really great buy, bought it for my friend who is ridiculously indecisive, she loves it! Reviewed by Rie on 12 December, 2013
  • Miniature Bible Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Absolutely beautiful and unique item and so adorably packaged! It's one of the best pieces of jewellery I've ever bought and I love it so much. Thank you - I shall definitely buy from you again ~ Reviewed by Orwellian on 10 July, 2013
  • Violin and Bow Earrings in Case 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Beautiful little earrings, got so many compliments when I wore them the other day. Thank you! Reviewed by Victoria on 15 October, 2012
  • Working Heart Shaped Padlock Necklace with Key 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    My order arrived today, 7th June 2012, which surprised me as I expected it to take a bit longer due to the Jubilee Bank Holiday. The label was clearly written so no confusion as to the delivery address, and my item was packaged securely and safely. The item itself was just what I wanted and does exactly what it says on the tin so to speak, not to mention the detail added to the inner packaging - Compliments card and custom designed box. All extremely customer orientated for a personal touch to the products. I would highly recommed TwoPennyLane in future to anyone looking for a piece of jewellry to add that extra little quirk and element of playfulness to any outfit. Would definately recommend. Reviewed by Jo on 07 June, 2012
  • Wizard of Oz Tin Man Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    thank you so much, my friend just adored your tinman. He was so detailed, just adorable! Thank you also for sending him so quickly received in plenty of time for nChristmas Lovely doing business with you will look forward to future purchases. Happy, prosperous New Year Reviewed by June on 17 January, 2012
  • Red Camera Necklace 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    A completely Gorgeous Necklace, What a talented lady. nI highly recommend you buy from Two Penny Lane not only for the stunning Jewellery but also for the cutest packaging. Reviewed by lynette on 26 August, 2011